21
Mar
08

Let’s Fight about it then

I love the “have you ever wondered” questions.  Like, how many M&M’s were really in that jar?  How many blades of grass have I cut in my lifetime?  How high of a free-fall could I really survive?  How many five year olds could I handle in a fight?  Well, one down –  I know I can take quite a few 5 year olds.  31 to be exact.  That’s right, 31 five year olds.  I don’t know if I’m proud or ashamed.   

I’ve seen this on a couple of blogs…just cracks me up.

Find out how you’d do here

2 Responses to “Let’s Fight about it then”


  1. April 3, 2008 at 6:19 am

    just in case you were wondering, i could take 18 of them.

  2. 2 Tracy
    April 18, 2008 at 2:34 am

    OOh, i beat crystal! i could take on 22!


Leave a Reply

